Blocked countries

Create lists of countries that will automatically be blocked from using your company’s services or from certain actions.

When a block is activated it will automatically be excluded from the valid list of leads and will be put on the excluded list, even if the lead was uploaded to the system
Will remove the countries from the registration form (if client is using our registration form)

Manually select countries

Once selected, you can choose the countries you wish to block by clicking on the country from the popup. Once the country changes blue it has been selected. To unselect, simply click on the country again.

Once you have selected the countries you want, simply click the ADD button and it will be applied.

To quickly remove a country you have added, simply click the “close” icon next to the name on the settings page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *