Disabling a user

  1. Open the configuration module
  2. On the list of existing User, click on a user you wish to modify
  3. On the popup, click on the Actions tab, slide the Enable, will be changed to grey. This will disable the user.
  4. Click ‘Save’

Use this feature when you would like to disable a user. In the case where a user  is marked as disabled, the user will be affected in the following way/s:

  1. Users that have access to more than one brand, will not be able to login to the system all together.

Note ! a disabled user sticky leads will remain under his disabled user. system admin will need to reallocate them either to an active user or move them back to the pool.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *