Users

Users screen is intended to manage all users in the system, a user is assigned to the organization structure based on the setup entered. The user inherits all his setup from the brand branch and department he is assigned to.

Creating, editing or modifying a users.

To view your existing list of Users you need to open the configurations module.

  1. Login to your CRM with a user that has permissions to view the Configuration Module.
  2. Click on configuration
  3. Under the expanded menu, select Users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *